Home
Applications
Products
Services
About us
Overview
Contacts
Locations
Vision / Mission
Responsible Care
Literature / Information
REACH / ISO Cert.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

SKW Stahl-Metallurgie Holding AG

ImprintDisclaimer

 
About us - Contacts

USA

SKW QUAB Chemicals Inc. (HQ)
Contact: Karen O'Neill
Park 80 West, 250 Pehle Ave. Suite 308
Saddle Brook, NJ 07663
Telephone: +1-201-556-0300
karen.oneill@quab.com

Europe

Katoen Natie
Contact: Wenke Braem
Haandorpweg 1, Quay 1227
B-9130 Kallo, Belgium
Telephone: +32-3-570-7721
and +32-3-570-76-95
Fax: +32-3-570-7720
wenke.braem@quab.com

Argentina

Evonik Argentina SA
Contact: Fernando Selva
Darragueira 38
B1609 HDB, San Isidro, Buenos Aires
Telephone: +54-114-708-2066
Fax: +54-114-708-2001
fernando.selva@quab.com

Brazil

Evonik Brazil Ltda.
Contact: Cesar Leporini
Alameda Campinas, 579 - 3º ao 12º and
01404-000 São Paulo, Brazil
Telephone: +55 11 3146 4102
Fax: +55-11-3146-4115
cesar.leporini@quab.com

China

Jebsen Specialty
Chemicals Co Ltd

Contact: George Fu
10th Floor, Tower 2, Henderson Center
No. 18 JianGuoMenNei Dajie
Beijing 100005, P.R. China
Tel: +86-10-85198678
Fax: +86-10-85198664
georgefu@quab.com

China

Jebsen Specialty Chemicals Co.
Contact: Edison Chao
19/F East Ocean Center
618 Yan An Road East,
Shanghai 200001
Telephone: +86-21-2306-4978
Fax: +86-21-2306-4999
edison.chao@quab.com

China

Jebsen Specialty Chemicals
Contact: Carl Zhao
33 Zhongshan San Road
Guangzhou, China 510055
Telephone: +86-20-8713-7260
carl.zhao@quab.com

Colombia

Reciend SAS
Contact: Karl-Heinz/Bodo Grau
Calle 24 A, No. 25-73
Bogotá, DE-1, Colombia
Telephone: +57-1-335-1100
Fax: +57-1-269-6923
karlheiz.grau@quab.com

Hong Kong

Jebsen & Co. Ltd. (HK)
Contact: Alment Yau
28/F, Caroline Centre, Lee Gardens 2
28 Yun Ping Rd.
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Telephone: +852-2926-2901
Fax: +852-2882-1949
alment.yau@quab.com

India

Evonik India Pvt. Limited
Contact: Vikas Rane
Krislon House, Opp. Marwah Centre,
Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka,
Andheri (East), Mumbai – 400 072
Tel  +91-22-6723 8800
Fax +91-22-6723 8811
vikas.rane@quab.com

Indonesia

PT Jebsen & Jessen
Ingredients (Indonesia) Ltd.

Contact: Fajar Prasetyo
Telephone: +62-212-753-7179
Fax: +62-212-753-7188
fajar.prasetyo@quab.com

Israel

Wilhelm Rosenstein Ltd. (Israel)
Contact: Martine Scemama
14 Shenkar Street
IL-46733 Herzlia, Israel
Telephone: +972-9-971-8800
Fax: +972-9-971-8850
martine.scemama@quab.com

Italy

Eigenmann & Veronelli SpA (Italy)
Contact: Cristina Salati
Via della Mosa 6
I-20017 Rho (Milan)
Telephone: +39-2-9353-9313
Fax: +39-2-9353-9212
cristina.salati@quab.com

Japan

Melrob - Chemiplus Limited (Japan)
Contact: Satoshi Kato
1-29-4 Nihonbashi Kakigaracho
Chuo-ku, 103-0014 Japan
Telephone: +81-3-6231-1361
Fax: +81-3-6231-1368
satoshi.kato@quab.com

Korea

Evonik Korea Ltd.
Contact:  Dennis Hwang/Sophia Eom
#601-603, (Yeouido-dong, CCMM B/D),
101 Yeouigongwon-ro, Yeongdeungpo-gu,
Seoul, 150-968, Korea
Telephone:  011-822-320-4776
Fax:  011-822-783-2520
dennis.hwang@quab.com sophia.eom@quab.com

Malaysia

Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals Sdn Bhd (Malaysia)
Contact: Tai Ho Mak - Managing Dir.
#5 Jalan Bersatu, 46200 Petaling Jaya
Selangor Darul Ehsan
Telephone: +603-756-2933
Fax: +603-757-0642
taiho.mak@quab.com

Mexico

Evonik Degussa Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Contact:  Jorge Martinez L.
Calz. Mexico Xochimilco 5149-bis.
Mexico, DF, 14610
Telephone:  +52-55-54-83-10-00 Ext. 1813
Fax:  +52-55-5673-6649
jorge.martinez@quab.com

Pakistan

Kay Chemicals Limited (Pakistan)
Contact: Nawal Majid
Al-Saeed Center, 2nd Floor
BC 13, Clifton 5
Karachi 75600, Pakistan
Telephone: +92-21-587-0307
Fax: +92-21-587-1032
nawal.majid@quab.com

Philippines

J&J Ingredients (P) Inc.
Contact: Ms. Jessica Lara
3/F, SGS Foundation Building
1335 G. Araneta Avenue
Quezon City, 1105
Telephone: +63-2-742-5210
Fax: +63-2-731-4875
jessica.lara@quab.com

Russia

Eigenmann & Veronelli Russo
Contact: Alexey Ratkinov
Krasnoproletarskaya St,
House 16, Bl 2 127473
Moscow, Russian Federation
Contact: Alexey Ratkinov
Telephone: +7-495-640-8972
Fax: +7-495-646-7673
alexey.ratkinov@quab.com

Singapore

Jebsen & Jessen Ingredients (S) Inc.
Contact: Lim Siew Tin – Man. Dir.
2 Corporation Road
#03-06 Corporation Place
Singapore 618494
Telephone: +65-6305-3488
Fax: +65-6305-3461
lim.siewtin@quab.com

Spain

EIGENMANN & VERONELLI IBERICA S.L.U.
Contact: Jose Maria Laguna
Polígono Industrial de la Pedrosa
C/Miguel Hernandez, 42-44. Nave A
08908 L’Hospitalet de Llobregat
(Barcelona) Spain 
Telephone: +34-93-545-6375
Fax: +34-93-545-6399
jose.laguna@quab.com

Taiwan

Evonik Taiwan Ltd.
Contact:  Vera Liao
9F, 133 Min Sheng East Road
Sec. 3, Taipei, Taiwan 105
Telephone: +886-2-2175-5225
Fax: +886-22-717-2106
vera.liao@quab.com

Thailand

Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals (T)Ltd.
Contact: Supaporn Monprasit
23/110-113 SorachaiBuilding,
25-29th Floor
Soi Sukhumvit 63 (Ekamai)
North Klongton, Wattana, Bangkok 10110
Telephone: +66-2-787-8751
Fax: +66-2-787-8777
supaporn@quab.com

Turkey

Eigenmann & Veronelli Kim. Tic. Ve San. A.S. (Turkey)
Contact: Carlo Giubardo Mektep Sok, No. 10-12
Levvent-Istanbul Turkey
Telephone: +90-212-339-3811
Cell: +39-348-155-2100
Cell: +90-533-167-3829
carlo.giubardo@quab.com

Venezuela

Chemetal S.A.
Contact: Gerd Ellerbroek
Centro Professional Plaza Venezuela
Av. Bogota, Plaza Venezuela
Caracas, Venezuela 1011A
Telephone: +58-212-781-8855
Fax: +58-212-781-9512
gerd.ellerbroek@quab.com

Vietnam (Hanoi)

Jebsen &Jessen Chemicals Vietnam
Contact: Tran ThiMinHai
5th Floor, King Do Building
292 Tay Son – Dong Da - Hanoi
Telephone: +844-(3)562-4955
Fax: +844-(3)562-4956
tran.thiminhai@quab.com

Vietnam (HCMC)

Jebsen & Jessen Chemicals Vietnam
Contact: Ma Thi Mong Thuy - Dept Mgr
Contact: Le Trung Chanh - Sales
12th Floor, Unit 1205, Sailing Tower
111A Pasteur Street, District 1, HCMC
Telephone: +848-6288-7628 x2826
Fax: +848-3823-8088
trung.chanle@quab.com